County:Mombasa
Manager:Daniel Kipkoech
Cell Phone:0725 863 045
Postal:P O Box 90104 – 80100
Location:Mbaraki Mombasa
Email:DKipkoech@kplc.co.ke
County:Kwale
Manager:Calvin Odhiambo Jagongo
Cell Phone:0721 803159
Postal:P O Box 598 – 80400
Location:Farna Buliding near Beach Rd
Email:CJagongo@kplc.co.ke
County:Kilifi
Manager:Robert Bomba Mahaga
Cell Phone:0722 415 545
Postal:P O Box 80108 – 1318
Location:Pwani Medical Centre
Email:RMahaga@kplc.co.ke
County:Tana River
Manager:Timothy James Muasa
Cell Phone:0720 996 841
Postal:P O Box 192 – 70101
Location:Hola
Email:TMuasa@kplc.co.ke
County:Lamu
Manager:Bernard M. Kataka
Cell Phone:0724 580 070
Postal:P O Box 72 – 08500
Location:Casuarina Rest House, Lamu Island
Email:BKataka@kplc.co.ke
County:Taita Taveta
Manager:Evans Agesa Kesenwa
Cell Phone:0711 193 093
Postal:P O Box 1250 – 80304
Location:Wundanyi
Email:EKesenwa@kplc.co.ke
County:Garissa
Manager:Bishar Ibrahim Amin
Cell Phone:0722 705 378
Postal:P O Box 9 – 70100
Location:Maendeleo Plaza
Email:Amin@kplc.co.ke
County:Wajir
Manager:Muhumed Ahmed Sheikh
Cell Phone:0722 949 451
Postal:P O Box 127 – 70200
Location:Afgoye Road – off Halane Road, Wajir
Email:MSheikh@kplc.co.ke
County:Mandera
Manager:Ali Ibrahim Golicha
Cell Phone:0721 751 785
Postal:P O Box 76 – 30700
Location:Mandera Power Station – (Mandera Town)
Email:AGolicha@kplc.co.ke
County:Marsabit
Manager:Wario Godana Roba
Cell Phone:0715 344 759
Postal:P O Box 68 – 60500
Location:KPLC Compound
Email:WRoba@kplc.co.ke
County:Isiolo
Manager:Alex Taiti Wachira
Cell Phone:0723 587 023
Postal:P O Box 116 – 60300
Location:Isiolo Town
Email:ATaiti@kplc.co.ke
County:Meru
Manager:Timothy Juma Waswa
Cell Phone:0723 995 095
Postal:P O Box 221 – 60200
Location:Yusuf Plaza, Meru – Maua Rd
Email:Twaswa@kplc.co.ke
County:Tharaka Nithi
Manager:Eric Momanyi Machini
Cell Phone:0713 047 080
Postal:P O Box 16 – 60400
Location:Nthiga Plaza, Chuka
Email:EMachini@kplc.co.ke
County:Embu
Manager:Vincent Otieno Okello
Cell Phone:0722 672 055
Postal:P O Box 197 – 60100
Location:Embu Town
Email:VOkello@kplc.co.ke
County:Kitui
Manager:John Ngángá Wanyoike
Cell Phone:0728 866 302
Postal:P O Box 202 – 01000
Location:Kitui Teachers Sacco Building
Email:JWanyoike@kplc.co.ke
County:Machakos
Manager:Maurice Onyango Owuor
Cell Phone:0722 829 370
Postal:P O Box 155 – 90100
Location:Red Cross Building – Machakos Town
Email:MOwuor@kplc.co.ke
County:Makueni
Manager:Mark Ndirangu Irungu
Cell Phone:0722 316 342
Postal:P O Box 290 – 90121
Location:Wote
Email:MIrungu@kplc.co.ke
County:Nyandarua
Manager:Joel Mbui Muturi
Cell Phone:0722 423 643
Postal:P O Box 244 – 20300
Location:Olkalou
Email:JMuturi@kplc.co.ke
County:Nyeri
Manager:Mathew Muthini
Cell Phone:0733 763 766
Postal:P O Box 106 -10100
Location:Diana Centre
Email:MMuthini@kplc.co.ke
County:Kirinyaga
Manager:Nephat Kipkorir Ruto
Cell Phone:0720 315 211
Postal:P O Box 1079 – 10300
Location:Kerugoya, Professional Plaza
Email:RKipkorir@kplc.co.ke
County:Murang’a
Manager:Harrison Kariuki Kamau
Cell Phone:0720 326 218
Postal:P O Box 45 – 10200
Location:AFC Building, Murang’a Town
Email:HKamau@kplc.co.ke
County:Kiambu
Manager:Francis Kiarie Memia
Cell Phone:0727 057 777
Postal:P O Box 202 – 01000
Location:Kiambu Town
Email:fmemia@kplc.co.ke
County:Turkana
Manager:Akal Achila Damaris
Cell Phone:0723 246 140
Postal:P O Box 21 – 30500
Location:Lodwar Town at Kailong’koi House
Email:ADamaris@kplc.co.ke
County:West Pokot
Manager:Barnard Amusavi Milimoh
Cell Phone:0725 149 500
Postal:P O Box 185 – 30200
Location:Makutano
Email:MAmusavi@kplc.co.ke
County:Samburu
Manager:Richard Oduor Wida
Cell Phone:0716 809 906
Postal:P O Box 196 – 20600
Location:Lekos Plaza Maralal
Email:RWida@kplc.co.ke
County:Trans Nzoia
Manager:Martin Kidali Lumasia
Cell Phone:0725 523 325
Postal:P O Box 185 – 30200
Location:Ambwere Plaza
Email:MLumasia@kplc.co.ke
County:Uasin Gishu
Manager:Peter Njoroge Kamau
Cell Phone:0720 345 472
Postal:P O Box 74 – 30100
Location:KVDA Plaza, 3rd Floor
Email:PNKamau@kpc.co.ke
County:Elgeyo Marakwet
Manager:Winnie Tarus
Cell Phone:0721 803 603
Postal:P O Box 495 – 30700
Location:Mosop Plaza, Iten
Email:WTarus@kplc.co.ke
County:Nandi
Manager:Dalton Bett Lagat
Cell Phone:0724 548 277
Postal:P O Box 762 – 30300
Location:KCB Building, 2nd Floor,Wilfred Bungei Street, Kapsabet Town
Email:DLagat@kplc.co.ke
County:Baringo
Manager:Joseph Mwangi Kariuki
Cell Phone:0726 322 004
Postal:P O Box 120 – 30400
Location:KCB Building, Kabarnet Town
Email:kariukij@kplc.co.ke
County:Laikipia
Manager:Peter Ndirangu Wagura
Cell Phone:0722 332 251
Postal:P O Box 80 – 10400
Location:Nanyuki Town – Marshals Building
Email:PWagura@kplc.co.ke
County:Nakuru
Manager:Henry Pwani Likare
Cell Phone:0722 164 134
Postal:P O Box 104 – 20100
Location:Electricity Hse – Moi Road, Nakuru
Email:HPwani@kplc.co.ke
County:Narok
Manager:George Njoroge Wairimu
Cell Phone:0725 762 257
Postal:P O Box 469 – 20500
Location:Ember’s House Narok-Njoro Road
Email:GeorgeNjoroge@kplc.co.ke
County:Kajiado
Manager:David Otieno Akendo
Cell Phone:0720 987 124
Postal:P O Box 330 – 00204
Location:Family Bank Building,Kajiado Plaza, Mkt Rd, Kajiado Town
Email:DAkendo@kplc.co.ke
County:Kericho
Manager:Wesley Kipngetich Kerich
Cell Phone:0723 664 794
Postal:P O Box 296 – 20200
Location:Opp. Sansora Building, KCB Bank
Email:WKerich@kplc.co.ke
County:Bomet
Manager:Christopher Omwenga
Cell Phone:0722 826 120
Postal:P O Box 578 – 20400
Location:Bomet Town, Opp Cereal Board
Email:COmwenga@kplc.co.ke
County:Kakamega
Manager:Eunice Wafula Masese
Cell Phone:0733 427 500
Postal:P O Box 440 – 50100
Location:Electricity House – Maziwa Rd
Email:EuniceWafula@kplc.co.ke
County:Vihiga
Manager:Allan Saliku Kebeya
Cell Phone:0720 978 631
Postal:P O Box 518 – 50300
Location:Mbale
Email:AKebeya@kplc.co.ke
County:Bungoma
Manager:Erick Kipkemoi Langat
Cell Phone:0722 719 738
Postal:P O Box 467 – 50200
Location:Moi Avenue, Opposite Huduma Centre
Email:ELangat@kplc.co.ke
County:Busia
Manager:John Sokobe Ondimu
Cell Phone:0725 539 229
Postal:P O Box 526 – 50400
Location:1st Floor, Ingonyera Plaza, opp. National Bank
Email:Jondimu@kplc.co.ke
County:Siaya
Manager:Joshua Mboga Oliech
Cell Phone:0720 821 050
Postal:P O Box 541 – 40600
Location:Siaya Town, Bishop Plaza
Email:JOliech@kplc.co.ke
County:Kisumu
Manager:Daniel Okumu Otieno
Cell Phone:0720 939 479
Postal:P O Box 151 – 40100
Location:E-House Kisumu
Email:DOkumu@Kplc.co.ke
County:Homa Bay
Manager:Ken Odhiambo Okumbe
Cell Phone:0733 399 199
Postal:P O Box 117 – 40300
Location:Sonyaco Plaza – Homabay
Email:Kokumbe@kplc.co.ke
County:Migori
Manager:George Oloo Nyambare
Cell Phone:0722 631 380
Postal:P O Box 530 – 40400
Location:Migori Town Opp. Migori Teachers College
Email:GNyambare@kplc.co.ke
County:Kisii
Manager:Duncan Atunda Machuka
Cell Phone:0733 414 601
Postal:P O Box 5 – 40200
Location:Kisii Town Migori Opposite  former Nakumatt
Email:DMachuka@kplc.co.ke
County:Nyamira
Manager:Daniel Kiyondi Ariri
Cell Phone:0725 482 991
Postal:P O Box 1242- 40500
Location:Nyamira
Email:DAriri@kplc.co.ke
County:Nairobi North
Manager:Teresia Wanja Jackson
Cell Phone:0722 872 754
Postal:
Location:
Email:TWanja@kplc.co.ke
County:Nairobi South
Manager:Barnabas Muli
Cell Phone:0734 555 288
Postal:
Location:
Email:BMuli@kplc.co.ke
County:Nairobi West
Manager:Ariel Mutegi
Cell Phone:0720 923 535
Postal:
Location:
Email:AMbae@kplc.co.ke